Many people ask me why I decided to dedicate my life to helping, healing, and guiding others.

To me, the answer is quite easy: if I live my life only thinking about me, my problems, my ideas I will not be part of that larger, limitless, energy-sharing universe I am into.

I like to think that what everyone can do, during our brief existence in this frail form, is giving help to those in need. It could be by simply loving them, giving them something when they are in need, sharing your knowledge, experience, feelings.
It could mean taking care of their bodies, minds, and souls by healing their visible and invisible wounds.
It could mean guiding them in the hardest steps of their lives.

All of this is what I do.

Photo by Anna Tarazevich on Pexels.com

I am frail, too. I suffer from incurable, severe, life-threatening allergies since when I was born. And as life has not been easy for me, I feel the urge to give some relief to as many people as I can in dealing with what is hard for them.

You are the reason I am a coach, a writer, a healer. You, with all the needs, the suffering, the determination to grow, improve, and enjoy your life.

Once you, once we understand who we really are, what we really want, why we do things the way we do, then we are able to get rid of what limits us: negative mindsets, behaviors, attitudes.

You can set yourselves free to achieve what you want and deserve in your life by simply accepting change. And sometimes this process requires a helping hand, someone who listens to you and supports you. Someone who has been there before you and can help you get where you want to be.

This is helping, this what I do.

Photo by Vlad Cheu021ban on Pexels.com

I can help you to holistically improve your life, taking care of your body, mind, and soul.
You will learn how to practice meditation, mindfulness, a gentle physical activity like as Qi Gong, or Tai Chi Chuan, Yoga.
You will be able to get rid of all those things that are limiting your personal and professional life by using easy to apply, yet extremely effective tools.
You will grow your awareness, compassion, commitment.
You will learn about better relationships, with Tantra, better communication, better self-work.

All of this, and more, is how I can help you with.
Simply ask me.

One thought on “Helping, healing, and guiding. This is what I do.

Leave a comment